Tuesday, September 18, 2007

Homeopener horror

All I have to say is that after being up by two touchdowns, we turned around and got raped. I am confused about this team even though it is very early in the season. We looked great against the Rams and then we get shredded by Houston. Granted Houston looked pretty good, there was still no reason to roll over like that. Our performance reminded me of the later part of the 2001/02 seaosn when we played with no energy/win or lose. Actually all we did that season was lose, but that's besides the point. Where was the passion. Is there anyone on this team that has a pulse other than Steve Smith?

Julius Peppers, you are about a year away from being called a hype.

Step the f*** up!

Trgovac, grow some balls and use your personnel. If you have a Ferrari, you don't park it or drive it around the neighborhood. Cmon man!

Hou-stunned

No comments: