Sunday, September 30, 2007

Royal a$$ kicking

Kris Jenkins summed it up. We were beaten in every aspect of the game by a far superior team. Unless we get some major spark, this will be a long season. I don't mind losses, but for any loyal fan, when your team completely mails it in like that, you die a little inside. I can't really place any blame on Carr. I blame the coaching staff's retarded mindset. Obvious adjustments were not being made until it was too late and Tampa Bay switched to doing other things. Bucs were like 20 steps ahead of us. I am so embarassed by this loss. I can't get into any more details as I have mustered up so much energy to write this paragraph alone. Yes! I am a sore loser. This was a beat-down. This was an embarassment to anyone associated with this team.

Bucs domination

No comments: